Contact the Green River Mainstreet Program

Address:

50 E 2nd N
Green River, WY 82935

Phone:

307-872-0562

STAFF

Jennie Melvin

Administrator
Phone: 307-872-0592
Email: jmelvin@cityofgreenriver.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Robert V. Berg

Email:rberg@greenrivermainstreet.org
Expires: 9/2019
Office: Chair

Amy Peck

Email:apeck@greenrivermainstreet.org
Expires: 11/2018
Office: Vice-Chair

Michael Brown

Email:mbrown@greenrivermainstreet.org
Expires: 9/2016
Office: Treasurer

Nick Montgomery

Email:nmontgomery@greenrivermainstreet.org
Expires: 9/2020
Office: Secretary

Ted Barney

Email:tbarney@cityofgreenriver.org
Expires: –
Office: Council Liaison

Lemich Law Center

Email:-
Expires: –
Office: Board Attorney

Vacant

Email:-
Expires: 11/2017
Office: